Superfreak (CD)


Availability: 6 in stock

Categories: ,

Year: 2009 (Re-release 2022)
Label: The Lab/ Labyrinth of Thoughts (originally by Meteorcity)
Format: CD Digipack
Credits: Recorded at ‘Reaction’ Studios (2008), mixed by Nightstalker & Philip Marinelis at DNA Lab (2021)
Produced by Nightstalker. Assistant producer: Jim Spliff
Engineered by Michael Skarakis, John ‘Chief’ Stergiou, Wee and the rest of the Reaction team
Μastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Line up
Argy : Vocals
Andreas Lagios: Bass
Tolis Motsios: Guitars

all drums & percussion played by Costas C.

Weight 110 g

You may also like…