Dead Rock Commandos (10 year Anniversary Boxset)


Strictly limited copies. Custom, deluxe packaging with magnet closure.

Crystal Clear Vinyl (exclusively for the boxset).

CD 6-panel Digipack, signed by the band (exclusively for the boxset).

96-page Photobook including photos from the recordings, notes from the producers and the cover illustrator, live photos (exclusively for the boxset).

Out of stock

Year: 2022 (originally in 2012)
Label: The Lab/ Labyrinth Of Thoughts
Format: Boxset
Credits: Recorded and mixed at Shakti Studio, during Dec ’11 – Mar ’12
Produced by Nightstalker. Mixed by Dimitris Douvras & Nightstalker. Engineered by Simon Bloom
Mastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio Labs
Cover illustration & layout by Alexander Von Wieding

Line up
Argy: Vocals
Andreas Lagios: Bass
Tolis Motsios: Guitars
Dinos Roulos: Drums

Weight 1600 g