Superfreak (2009)

Format: CD, LP
Label: Meteorcity

Recorded at Reaction Studios, 2008
Produced by Nightstalker. Mixed by Nightstalker. Engineered by Michael Skarakis, John ‘Chief’ Stergiou, Wee. Assistant producer Jim Spliff
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Studio
Cover illustration & layout by Design Insane

Line up
  • Argy - Vocals
  • Andreas Lagios - Bass
  • Tolis Motsios - Guitars
  • Costas (aka Digital Alchemist) - Drums

Track List & Lyrics

1. Intro (The Science Of Magic) View Lyrics
2. Enough is not Enough View Lyrics
3. Baby God is Dead View Lyrics
4. Heavy Mental View Lyrics
5. Superfreak View Lyrics
6. The Pain Goes On View Lyrics
7. Learn to Fly View Lyrics
8. Zero Hero View Lyrics
9. Gun View Lyrics