Great Hallucinations (2019)

Format: CD, LP
Label: Heavy Phych Sounds Records

Recorded and mixed at ‘WRECK It SOUND’ Studios during March-May 2019
Produced by Nightstalker, Mixed by Nightstalker & George Leodis
Engineered by George Leodis, Assistant Producer: Johnny S.A.
Μastered by George Bokos at Grindhouse Studios Athens

Line up
  • Argy - Vocals
  • Andreas Lagios - Bass
  • Tolis Motsios - Guitars
  • Dinos Roulos - Drums

Track List & Lyrics

1. Black Cloud View Lyrics
2. Sweet Knife View Lyrics
3. Sad Side Of The City View Lyrics
4. Seven out of Ten View Lyrics
5. Cursed View Lyrics
6. Half Crazy View Lyrics
7. Hole In The Mirror View Lyrics
8. Great Hallucinations View Lyrics