Dead Rock Commandos (2012)

Format: CD, LP
Label: Small Stone

Recorded and mixed at Shakti Studio, during Dec ’11 – Mar ’12
Produced by Nightstalker. Mixed by Dimitris Douvras & Nightstalker. Engineered by Simon Bloom
Mastered by Chris Goosman at Baseline Audio Labs
Cover illustration & layout by Alexander Von Wieding

Line up
  • Argy - Vocals
  • Andreas Lagios - Bass
  • Tolis Motsios - Guitars
  • Dinos Roulos - Drums

Track List & Lyrics

1. Go Get Some View Lyrics
2. Soma View Lyrics
3. Dead Rock Commandos View Lyrics
4. One Million Broken Promises View Lyrics
5. Children of The Sun View Lyrics
6. Back to Dirt View Lyrics
7. Keystone View Lyrics
8. Rockaine View Lyrics
9. The BoggieMan Plan View Lyrics
10. The Underdog View Lyrics