As above, So below (2016)

Format: CD, LP
Label: Oak Island

Recorded at Matrix Studio, 2016
Produced by Nightstalker. Mixed by Nightstalker. Engineered by Dimitris Misirlis
Mastered at Sweet Spot
Cover illustration & layout by Vaggelis Petikas

Line up
  • Argy - Vocals, Drums
  • Andreas Lagios - Bass
  • Tolis Motsios - Guitars
  • Dinos Roulos - Drums

Track List & Lyrics

1. Naked Fire View Lyrics
2. Space Matter View Lyrics
3. Zombie Hour View Lyrics
4. The Dog That No-one Wanted View Lyrics
5. Deeper View Lyrics
6. Forever Stoned View Lyrics
7. We Belong To The Dead View Lyrics
8. My Electric Head View Lyrics
9. Blue Turns To Black View Lyrics